Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 21 reviews

Thank you all

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2020

Dr. Mylissa is so sweet and does amazing work! She takes her time and was so accommodating when I asked her for an extra service !!! Staff is all lovely as well!! Thank you all for brightening my day and for making me feel better about myself!!
See you soon!! 🙏🙏🙏

by

Laser Hair Removal

5.0 stars - Written on September 10, 2020

My husband and I absolutely love Jillian and her professionalism and expertise with laser hair removal. We saw incredible results just after only one session! She is super friendly and kind. She loves what she does and it manifests in the way she takes care of her clients. Thank you so much for your work we absolutely love and appreciate it.

by

Dr. Mylissa was amazing!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2020

Dr. Mylissa was amazing!! She’s talented and very passionate. She immediately calmed me and I’m excited about my results. The place is very clean and organized. The staff was wonderful. Highly recommend this place!

by

Laser Tattoo Removal

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2020

Absolutely recommend for laser tattoo removal!

by

Love Dr. Mylissa and Her Staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 23, 2020

Very professional and honest. Love dr Mylissa and her staff

by

Prices are excellent

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2020

Katie did an incredible job on my lip shading! Prices are excellent. Spa is beautiful and all the staff are professional and friendly.

by

Always a great experience

5.0 stars - Written on August 18, 2020

I been going for more than a year and Dr. Mylissa is very professional and you can talk to her about any concerns, she take her time and listen and talk to you , it’s always a great experience .

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2020

Julia or Julienne made me feel welcome and help setup my appointment when I only walked in on curiosity. Thank you!

Kate was AMAZING! She has a passion and love for what she does. She even answered every single concern and question, setting me up for what I want & need to get done going forward.

by

So glad I found them!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2020

Love Dr Milissa’s Medical boutique, great staff ,friendly and professional…so glad I found them!!!
I highly recommend her 🤗

by

Very Sweet

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2020

Everyone made feel comfortable! Dr. Mylissa is very sweet & knowledgeable!

by

Very Knowledgeable and Professional

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2020

I had a tattoo removal session. It was my first one. Everything went perfect. I was in and out and Jillian was very knowledgeable and professional.

by

Very successful virtual appointment

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2020

Dr Mylissa is competent and she’s very personable. We’ve also used Dr Gs virtual appointment for our son and it was very successful.

by

Overall great experience

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2020

Was a great experience at Mylissas boutique. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the services they offer. Dr Mylissa is awesome. Very personable. Over all great experience.

by

5 stars

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2020

I can’t keep away from the place.
Its magnetic.
All the treatments are effective and worth the value.
5 stars.

by

Excited to return

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2020

Phenomenal service from beginning to end, thank you so much.

Dr. Mylissa was beyond knowledgeable and was very articulate when explaining my procedure.

Excited to return.

by

I highly recommended

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2020

Dr. Melyssa and her staff was great. Melyssa was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall experience was amazing. I highly recommended.

by

I have been going to her for years.!!

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2020

Dr Mylissa is great! Pricing is great, offices are extremely clean and staff very nice I have been going to her for years.!!

by

Highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2020

Love coming here. Clean, friendly and very relaxed. Oh and Dr Mylissa is always on time and so nice! Highly recommend.

by

No more wrinkles!

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2020

Great experience overall. The shopping plaza is sketchy but once you’re in the office it’s really pretty and clean. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Jillian was super awesome and helpful with my decision on what I needed to achieve my desired results. Dr. Mylissa was very pleasant and talented. The injections were a little fast but they weren’t painful at all and I didn’t use the optional numbing cream. I’m a week post injections and I’m in love! No more wrinkles! I’ll definitely be back!

by

Love this place

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2020

Love this place. Dr. Mylissa is very personable, professional, and thorough. Her staff are friendly and flexible to deal with. I am so glad to have found this oasis in Delray.

by

I would recommend Dr. Melissa to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2019

Wonderful service from staff and Dr. Melissa herself. They are always very courteous ,flexible and professional. The fact that she is so personable and never rushes you speaks columns. I would recommend Dr. Melissa to anyone.

by